If you are a BTS fan, the wait is almost over as it’s time for the Bang Bang Con 21 weekend. The virtual event is set to take place on April 17. For those not in the know, the band members will revisit a few of their old concerts and fan meets at the event. Also Read – BTS’s Bang Bang Con 2021: Here’s all that the ‘Army’ can expect

Where and how to watch Bang Bang Con 21?
The upcoming Bang Bang Con will be live-streamed for free on BTS’ BANGTANTV YouTube channel.

Bang Bang Con 21 date and time:

The virtual event is set to take place on Saturday and BTS confirmed that the event will start at 3 PM (KST). If you are in India, it will start at 11:30 am IST. Here’s the country-wise breakdown:

The US: 2:00 a.m. ET

The UK: 7:00 am BST

India: 11:30 am IST

Canada: 2:00 am (in Ottawa)

Singapore: 2:00 pm SGT

Philippines: 2:00 pm PHT

Russia: 9:00 am MSK

China: 2:00 pm

Indonesia: 1:00 pm WIB

Mexico: 1:00 am

Australia: 4:00 pm AEST

Last week, BTS surprised the ARMY by announcing Bang Bang Con 21 with a teaser poster on Twitter. Sharing the poster of the event, they tweeted, “Knock knock, is this ARMY’s room?”

While we all are excited for the same, BTS members came up with acoustic poems recently to promote Bang Bang Con 21. J-Hope aka Jung Ho-Seok and V aka Kim Taehyung were the first ones to go and try their hand at the acrostic poem. V went first and did an impressive job while J-Hope did a good one too.

Stay tuned to BollywoodLife for the latest scoops and updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV and Web-Series.
Click to join us on Facebook, Twitter, Youtube and Instagram.
Also follow us on Facebook Messenger for latest updates.




Source link